Boots and Superdrug Haul


Hi guys,

I thought I’d share what I’ve been buying the last few days! Especially because there’s some really good deals on at the moment!

L’oreal Elvive Nutri-Gloss Luminiser Shampoo

I’ve been religiously using herbal essences for years now but I wanted a change. I wanted something to give my hair some life, and this states it adds shine  for full hair. It smells delicious. I’ll keep you updated on what I think! They’re half price in superdrug and boots at the moment, the whole range.

L’oreal Elvive Full Restore CICA mask

I loveeeee hair masks. My hair craves them now it’s been dyed. As I only wash my hair a few times a week I thought I’d get this instead of a normal conditioner, as I only like my hair after masks now. This claims to be a repairing mask, to add strength and density which is what I need for my damaged ends right now. This is also half price at 2.45.

Dove Derma Spa Gradual Tan Lotion

This packaging! So gorgous! This was a spontaneous buy. I don’t continuously use tan, just sometimes an instant when I go out. But I saw this also half price and was desperate to try it. Gradual tans are great to add a hint of colour this time of year. Plus it’s dove so it smells great. Hopefully it will give my pastey legs some colour! 

MUA Makeup

I’m not gunna lie, this is cheap makeup. I was buying the lip liner which is great that I’ve had before.  It’s the shade caramel nougat and is a perfect nude and kylie Jenner dupe. It’s a pound also which is fab. I thought I’d try a lipstick to go with it as it was only a pound but ew. No. It’s like almost white and is so dry. Grim. The highlighter is okay, not very pigmented so I add a white powder underneath. You get what you pay for basically.

That’s it for now! The moral of this post… Run to boots for hair products!

Like and comment! 

Follow me on Instagram- @laurenfairfax

Or snapchat – lauren.fairfax

Lauren xx

2 thoughts on “Boots and Superdrug Haul

  1. Chloe May 22, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I love the Dove Gradual Tan Lotion it gives such a nice healthy glow without look orange! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • lozzyfairfax May 22, 2016 / 8:38 pm

      I’ve literally just tried it and it smells go good! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

