Spring workout playlist!

  
First of all let me say a big thankyou to those that have followed me, as I’ve now reached over a 100 followers! It’s crazy to think people actually want to read what I post! 

I thought I’d just do a quick post on the music I listen to during a workout, or when I just want a little party in my bedroom haha! 

  • Get ugly – Jason Derulo
  • Work – Rihanna
  • Girls like – Tinnie Tempah ft. Zara Larson
  • Do it again – Pia Mia
  • Cheap thrills – Sia ft. Sean Paul
  • Chunky – Format B
  • Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
  • Nothing like this- Blonde ft. Craig David
  • Where are you now – Justin Bieber
  • Team – Iggy Azealea 
  • Work from home – Fifth Harmony
  • Rinse and Repeat – Riton
  • Intoxicated – Martin solveig 
  • Antenna – Fuse ODG
  • Freak of the week – Krept and Konan ft jeremih 
  • Best is yet to come – love bug  

Hope these give you some motivation to hit the mat or grab your running shoes.

Like and comment below!

Instagram – @laurenfairfax

Lauren x

One thought on “Spring workout playlist!

Leave a Reply

